Team

Hier stellt sich unser Kanzlei-Team vor:

Foto Name
Funktion
E-Mail
Pasquale_Caputo PASQUALE CAPUTO
Steuerberater Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH)
info@steuer-kanzlei.com
Franziska Fuger FRANZISKA FUGER
Dipl. – Betriebswirtin (FH)
Fuger@steuer-kanzlei.com
Michelina Grifo MICHELINA GRIFO
Steuerfachangestellte
Grifo@steuer-kanzlei.com
Carina Schmelzle CARINA SCHMELZLE
Steuerfachangestellte
Schmelzle@steuer-kanzlei.com
Martina Lehmann MARTINA LEHMANN
Steuerfachangestellte
Lehmann@steuer-kanzlei.com
Sabrina Caputo SABRINA CAPUTO
Sekretariat
Sabrina@steuer-kanzlei.com
Vanessa Herzog VANESSA HERZOG
B.A. RSW-Steuer und Prüfungswesen
Herzog@steuer-kanzlei.com
Anja Gassler ANJA GASSLER
Steuerfachangestellte
Gassler@steuer-kanzlei.com
Diana Said DIANA SAID
Auszubildende
Said@steuer-kanzlei.com