Ansprechpartner

Hier stellen wir Ihnen Ihre Ansprechpartner in der Steuer-Kanzlei Caputo vor:

Foto Name
Funktion
E-Mail
Pasquale_Caputo PASQUALE CAPUTO
Steuerberater Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH)
info@steuer-kanzlei.com
Isabell Feyler ISABELL FEYLER
Steuerfachwirtin
Feyler@steuer-kanzlei.com
Franziska Fuger FRANZISKA FUGER
Dipl. – Betriebswirtin (FH)
Fuger@steuer-kanzlei.com
Michelina Grifo MICHELINA GRIFO
Steuerfachangestellte
Grifo@steuer-kanzlei.com
Carina Schmelzle CARINA SCHMELZLE
Steuerfachangestellte
Schmelzle@steuer-kanzlei.com
Martina Lehmann MARTINA LEHMANN
Steuerfachangestellte
Lehmann@steuer-kanzlei.com
Sabrina Caputo SABRINA CAPUTO
Sekretariat
Sabrina@steuer-kanzlei.com
Madeleine Schlosser MADELEINE SCHLOSSER
Auszubildende
Schlosser@steuer-kanzlei.com
DIANA SAID
Auszubildende
Said@steuer-kanzlei.com